Product Review: KIKO Body Skin Glow

One of the things I always loved was testing new beauty products. Whether hair, skin, nails or lips, I was always up for it.

This Summer, for my beach holidays with the family I wanted to take something new with me. So I visited my KIKO Shop and bought some goodies. Their Limited Boulevard Rock Collection had beautiful products. This is the one I want to share with you:

Body Skin Glow from Boulevard Rock Collection

KIKOMM__BodySkinGlow_withseal

A great product to use after a lovely sunny day to keep that sun glow on your skin.

With a beautiful shimmering pale pink...

With a beautiful shimmering pale pink…

... just spread it...

… just spread it…

 

and watch your skin glow...

and watch your skin glow…

... and perfeclty healthy!

… and look beautiful!

The best part of it is that it lasts very long, making it all the way to the next day!

If you love the way your body looks, take the Face Skin Glow. With 2 pearl drops give your face the right amount of glow.

A skin kissed by golden pearls!

You have to love it! I do 🙂

Petra

FOLLOW THECONFASHIONARY ON FACEBOOKPINTERESTINSTAGRAM AND TWITTER

My Nails look? This is what I was wearing:

Gel Look Nails by Kiko

 

