Wedding Look under €40

Last Sunday I had a cocktail wedding and considering this is a wedding season, I wanted to share my look and give you an idea of how to look great without spending a lot of money and maximizing what you already have.

Dress code? Casual Chic. Budget? €40 Result? See below.

 

The details:

Note: this is the same clutch I had on my Pleated Maxi Skirt Look. I used on purpose to show how a simple clutch can fit a casual look and a classy look.

The budget breakdown:

Dress: Zara SS14 €9.95 Shoes: SuperTrash (Vintage) €11

Clutch: Lefties SS14 €4.99 Earrings: Zara SS14 €7.45 Ring: Mango SS13 €5.99

Total look: €39.38

TC_WeddingLook_28_Credits

With a 50’s inspired hair-do, eyeliner and a soft gold gloss to keep my makeup elegant and let the beautiful earrings shine, the look was complemented. Hope you liked it. I loved it!

Petra

