Me&My Maxi Pleated

In spite of the cloudy day, I could not resist having a mini photo shoot to show off my gorgeous pleated skirt.

A must-watch, must-have and must-follow trend, the maxi has conquered the world. If, like me, you came in a Petite Package and have always feared the Maxi was not for you, give it a try and check an older post HERE with the tips you should thinking about when going for this look.

This is how I did it…

 

As you can see… It works!

Take a closer look at the details:

 Skirt (Indian Shop – Subway Alameda) : € 9.95     Top (Indian Shop – Subway Alameda) : € 3.25 

Clutch (Lefties – Freeport) : € 4.99    Strapy Flats (Natura – SS13 Barcelona) : € 5.95    

Earrings & Rings (Parfois – Chiado) : € 2.99& € 1.99 + € 2.75

Total Look Costs: € 31.97

Style it up with wedges for a casual-chic look, or with stilettos and a sequins or moto-jacket to make a strong fashion statement no matter where you are!

Above all: Have fun with your clothes!

Love,

Petra

 

For more tips, look for TheConfashionary on Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram and Twitter. You can find me anywhere!

