HAIR FUSION: Because I’m worth it!

After moving around from city to city, I realized how important it is to find the right hairdresser. Some faux-pas behind me, and back in Lisbon, a dear friend brought me to the talented hands of the Hair Fusion team.

HairFusion-team

Hair Fusion Team. All rights reserved to Hair Fusion.

Owned by Joana and Alexandre, this hair salon embraces everything we love about Chiado: an industrial yet traditional space with a clear artistic feel to it. With a vibrant positive energy, once you get in you feel that no matter how busy your life is you get to stop and be pampered by a group of hand-picked talented hairstylist that will treat you and your hair with the attention it deserves.

HF_spacebyNunoBeja

Hair Fusion. Photography rights reserved to Nuno Beja.

So yesterday I went back to good old habits. After two great cuts with Alexandre, this time I got Joana’s talented hands on my wild-wild hair. With a creative carte blanche, Joana teamed up with Sofia (color) and 6 Steps later…

HairFusion&Confashionista_Step-by-Step

… I was looking all happy! Can you tell?!

So what did I do? With a worn out ombré effect, split ends and a crazy looking bangs, my hair needed work. This is what Joana suggested:

  • COLOR: keeping the ombré with brighter highlights and a warmer caramel color bath
  • BANGS: getting a side bangs for a better fit to my oval-shaped face
  • CUT: layered, relaxed structure and sensual (she got me here!) cut.

She nailed it!

When I got home, I had a mini self-shooting to keep the good happy memories lasting. Here they are:

Confashionista_HF_HappyShooting

 

It was love at first sight and I keep coming back and bringing friends along.

If you had not heard about Hair Fusion, now you have. To know the top fashionable hot spots, you can count on me!

So go on and make your appointment. If you are only visiting Lisbon for the summer, make sure you tell them, so they can squeeze you in for some royal treatment!

Petra

ALL HAIR FUSION PHOTOGRAPHY RIGHTS RESERVED.

Travessa do Carmo, nº 14 1200-095 – Lisboa

T (00351) 213 477 302 / M (00351) 916 939 506

Opening hours: Tuesday to Friday: 10am to 9pm and Saturday 10am to 7pm

Visit and like the HF Facebook Page.

FOLLOW THE CONFASHIONARY ON FACEBOOKPINTERESTINSTAGRAM AND TWITTER

