Dreamy collections for the SS13 by Ulyana Sergeenko

I was showing my Pinterest account to my friend Jue and an image of Ulyana Sergeenko appeared. She loved her style and so together we browsed for more of her icon looks that she proudly wears for every fashion event.

I was “introduced” to her in her SS 2012 Haute Couture collection in Paris and was blown away. There is a little bit of romance, drama, power and femininity in her looks that appeal to my dreamy fashion persona.

US_LookbookSS13_HC_2

This was long shown but after all it is Spring time, even if in Utrecht the rain insists on making us think otherwise, and there is always time to take another look at her sexy and romantic collection. And the truth is, I would wear each piece. Proudly!

Which one is your favorite?

Mine is this. Me, from head to toe 🙂

US_LookbookSS13_HC_4

Confashionista

