Why is it important to stop?

If you follow my blog you noticed that for the past 4 weeks I wrote little to nothing. But why?

There are always things to do, places to be, expectations to meet. So, I stopped a bit. I read my previous posts, checked the image of my blog, gathered feedback from friends and then… I just sat still and thought about what I want it to be, where I want it to go.

Stop to…

HEAR yourself  think!

CONTEMPLATE the path behind you and the beautiful journey ahead of you!

SHAPE up your dreams!

There is Beauty and Wisdom in Stillness.

still

And so much creativity comes from it each time 🙂 So keep following, a lot to come!

Confashionista

 

The photos used in this post are from my Confashionista Pinterest. Check it out!

Follow Confashionista on Facebook. 

 

