Frech Connection | Time to Top it Up

The other day I was checking my closet, and… a lot of bottoms and not enough tops. So for the upcoming seasons I made a decision, top up my closet!

And what better way to do it than with French Connection? During Amsterdam Fashion Weekend I “accidentally” found myself at their Amsterdam store and could take a look at the new season line. With a great variety of prints, fabrics and styles you will have an easy time finding just what suits your personal look and your body type and stay trendy for the SS2013 season.

Finding tops that can move from office > drinks > evening is not an easy task. Or wasn’t until French Connection decided to give us a hand. Check some of my selections that ensures you can make the most of each buy:

FC_SummerSpell_Casual2Evening

FC_IndoGauze_Office2Evening

FC_ValenciaPeplum_Office2Casual

What looks would you go for? These are some of my favorites:

FC_FavoriteLooks

French Connection was launched in 1972 by Stephan Marks. Focusing on high-quality design and products, French Connection UK or FCUK has made a name of its own and is one of the most recognized fashion brands in the market. 

Learn more about their men/women/home lines and know more about the brand at their official website http://www.frenchconnection.com.

