White days in UGG

8:00am. Utrecht.

I open my window to a land of white. The soccer field lost its springy green to welcome the wintery white. The trees “coated” up for the day, it is a special one, and the canals are waiting, motionless. Nothing is disturbing the peace. Except for this observer, standing at the window, clapping her hands to a white morning.

UGG AustraliaLIVE SENSATION

Winter boots to keep you stylishly warm in mornings like these.

Live-sensation-Ugg_5

This specific campaign launched a contest where you’d be sitting inside an egg-chair – it looks like an egg to me – with nothing but your legs out and showing your favorite UGG pair.

Live-sensation-Ugg_2

In Paris the UGG store opened its doors for a competition. Whoever showed up participated in a photo shoot, posted that photo on Facebook and the most liked photo… won a free UGG pair. Who can say no to the warmth combined with style these boots offer? I know I wouldn’t!

Guess I need to get my pair!

Take a look at the photos and check their website. Which one would you choose?

Live-sensation-Ugg_4 Live-sensation-Ugg_3 Live-sensation-Ugg_1Live-sensation-Ugg_8

