Winter Window (or not) Shopping

Brrr… the sunny blue skied days with a very chilly breeze have finally arrived and I get to take the lovely coats, the gloves, the furry scarfs off to wrap myself, like little presents and off I go to walk around town. Morning cleaning is done; pancakes with marmalade (homemade) to the sound and picture of Britain and Ireland Next Top Model Cycle 8 is done and I am ready to take off to a lovely shop visit in the always exciting center of Utrecht.

Gloves on to check the winter collections now fully available in the shops. Going in and trying on the new amazing clothes could be just an excuse to get away from the cold… but such a delicious one, I can’t really resist now, can I?!

 

 

I will show you later what caught my eye; and maybe my pocket too!

Confashionista

 

