The next step is…

Getting a proper camera to be fully armed for my next fashion event!

Panasonic LX-5 (about $400/ EUR 300)
Leica lens (always wanted one). Small. Compact. Light. Full manual controls. High rage of shooting options. I hear I big YES for this one.

Panasonic GF2 (about $600 / EUR 460)
Great HD video. Great for puppy photographers (like me). Great interface. So? Great!

Canon G12 (about $600 / EUR 460)
The same one fashion blogger Yvan Rodic (Face Hunter) uses. Not pocket size but with a very long zoom range (28mm-140mm) making it perfect for every shooting situation.

Question for you fellow fashion (or not) blogger:

Which camera do you use? Would you recommend it to me? What about the 3 above?

I will be waiting for your expert advise to make the best investment.  All advise is greatly appreciated.

Sunday greetings, Confashionista

[featured image: The Girl Behind the Camera by Dhiidhicul at Deviantart.com]

