Shorts are Big

Uno, dos, tres, cuatro, cinco, seis… uff. Only 10am! siete, ocho, nueve, diez…. is today “short’s day in Barcelona”? No silly! It’s short’s summer everywhere.

On my way to work I counted at the very least 25 girls with shorts. Yep, shorts are big this summer.

Guess what my outfit pick was today? Shorts! Yep, I was Miss #25 on the big short list.

Take a look at my look below:

White platted shorts (Zara SS’11), Green shirt (Stradivarius SS’11), green belt (Bershka, AW’11), Necklace (Accessorize, 2005)
photos by Confashionista

to complete the look, Nailpolish (H&M, SS’12), Hair Spray (Fructis Garnier Curl Shaping) and to show off the sun kissed legs, Argan Oil (BonPreu)
photos by Confashionista

a close up on the some of the articles that complemented today’s look.
photo by Confashionista

Nail-polish, belt and shirt, close up details
photo by Confashionista

argan oil for the body, close up on details for today’s look
photo by Confashionista

with this look I was comfortable and fresh, my skin was glorious and shiny with the plus of this oil having such a sweet scent that you can well pass on the perfume. If you ask me, my look was rocking it. I know I loved it.

off to the next look,

Confashionista

