MyMondayLook – The Jumpsuit

I love Mondays. I do!

For some it is the worst day of the week. Certain companies advise their Sales team to not call new clients. Outch!
Well I say: Go Monday!

And this Monday My Look pick is the Jumpsuit.

A regular item for any truly fashionable closet over the last few years for both SS and AW, 2012 is, however, the year of the jumpsuit!
Salvatore Ferragamo (main image), D&G, MarcJacobs, Stella McCartney, Valentino, Mango, Bottega Veneta among so many others, in bold patterns, bright colors, b&w, long, short, man or women, and all other options you can think of, give my pick the thumbs up.

Mango, Valentino and Bottega Veneta jumpsuit options, 2012 collections

D&G and YSL jumpsuit 2012 collections
Yes, gentlemen, you are also part of this MML.

MarcJacobs and Stella McCartney (front and back looks), jumpsuit 2012 collection

You do not have one?
Run to the store!

Happy Monday,
confashionista

