2 years of Confashionary

Two years ago, I was sitting in my room in beautiful, sunny and warm Barcelona searching for a name that suited me as a newborn blogger: Confessionary + Fashion gave birth to The Confashionary.

The easy part was done. Creation. The challenge was about to begin. Content. What to say? How to say it? The photos, the partnerships, Fashion Weeks, interviews, designers, fellow bloggers… A whole new world opened up before me and as challenging as it still is, it has been a great ride!

TC_Anniversary_Post_feat

Thank you to all who have been following, liking, commenting and offered partnerships; that one way or another have felt inspired and that have given me pretty valuable tips.

A 2nd Year Celebration post will be coming soon. Hope you love it as much as I.

Keep following!

Yours, Petra Confashionista

 

FOLLOW THE CONFASHIONARY ON FACEBOOK, PINTEREST, INSTAGRAM AND TWITTER

 

